How I View the Year

Ohhhhh lawd. It’s coming.

Tagged , , ,

2 thoughts on “How I View the Year

  1. dg says:

    So what’s your favourite month, and why? I’ve always been partial to September.

    For some reason, I tend to think of the year as a circle, or maybe a loop. The summer is on the left, then it arcs up and right with fall at the top, declines to the right as we enter winter, and then comes out of bottom, back to the left, during spring. Your two months of bleak emptiness are down at the 4-5 o’clock position. I have no idea why I think that.

    • autumnlists says:

      Lol. I guess that’s a logical way of viewing a time cycle though. I always see things in linear graphs or pie charts. I think I’m a data visualization nerd.

      I think my favorite time is September – December. I love the weather, the holidays, and football.

Comment

